Redirect After Membership Cancel

Is there a way to bring back users who have just canceled their subscriptions? Once they cancel they are gone …

Not anymore!

The new cancel page, which now uses the same design as your Order Pages, can redirect users who wish to cancel their memberships to a URL of your choice. You can setup this URL so they are redirected to a page offering them your other products.

CancelLandingPageConfigure the “Landing page for cancelled members” on the Website detail page. If not configured, then by default users will be redirected to your website URL.

UPDATE:  Also, the “usercode”, “custom1”, “custom2”, “custom3” are passed to the landing page as a parameter for further use.

2 thoughts on “Redirect After Membership Cancel

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *